CG Board 10th 12th Date Sheet 2021

CGBSE Class 10th 12th  Date Sheet 2021 Exam – Dates, Time, Eligibility,  Exam Pattern

CG Board Class 10th 12th Date Sheet : Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education, CGBSE has released the date sheet for the class 10, 12 board examinations. As per the official scheduled, CGBSE Class 10th Board Exams 2021 would begin from April 15, 2021. As for the CGBSE Scheduled. CGBSE Class 12th Board Exam 2021, they would begin from May 3, 2021. Check complete time table below.  The year 2021 has been announced by Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education and will be held from 15/04/2021 to 01/05/2021 the exam is in written mode.

CGBSE Class 10th 12th Time Table  2021 : CG Board 10th 12th result date will be announced later. Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education Class 10th Date Sheet 2021 or CGBSE Class 12th Date Sheet 2021 has been released online in PDF Form Candidates can go through the exam schedule to get an idea about the time around which the Board Exams would be held and start preparing.

CG Board 10th 12th Date Sheet 2021

Chhattisgarh Board , CGBSE Class10th  Exam 2021 Date Sheet

Day Date Subject
Thursday April 15, 2021 First Language – Hindi, English, Marathi, Urdu
Saturday April 17, 2021 General Science
Monday April 19, 2021 Science
Thursday April 22, 2021 Mathematics
Saturday April 24, 2021 Second & Third Language, English (411)
Monday April 26, 2021 Third Language (Sanskrit, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi – etc.)
Wednesday April 28, 2021 Second or Third Language – Hindi
Friday April 30, 2021 Vocational Subjects
Saturday May 1, 2021 Music For Blind, Drawing and Paing for Deaf and Mute candidates

CG Board 10th 12th Date Sheet 2021

Chhattisgarh Board , CGBSE Class12th  Exam 2021 Date Sheet

Day Date Subject
Monday May 3, 2021 First Language (Hindi, English, Marathi, Urdu, New Syllabus – Hindi)
Wednesday May 5, 2021 History, Physics, Elements of Commerce and manahement, Elements of Science and Maths for Agriculture, Food and Nutrition etc
Friday May 7, 2021 Economics, Biology, Applied Economics, Industrial Oranisation, Elements of Animal Husbandry etc
Monday May 10, 2021 Mathematics, New Curriculum Mathematics
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Political Science, Chemistry, Book Keeping and Accountancy, Crop Production and Horticulture, etc
Saturday May 15, 2021 Second Language
Monday May 17, 2021 Geography
Tuesday May 18, 2021 Commercial Mathematics
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Retail Marketing, Information Technology, etc.
Thursday May 20, 2021 Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Bengali. etc.
Friday May 21, 2021 Indian Music, Drawing and Painting, etc
Saturday May 22, 2021 Sanskrit
Monday May 24, 2021 Computer Application

How to download CGBSE 10th & 12th  Time Table 2021?

Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education will issue the Time Table on its official Website in PDF format. To check the same, steps are given below :

  • Step 1-Firstly, visit the CGBSE official website i.e. “www.cgbse.nic.in”.
  • Step 2-Secondly, on the homepage search for the link CG board Class 10th Time Table 2021.
  • Step 3-Now, CG board 10th timetable 2021 will appear on the screen.
  • Step 4-Finally, the Time Table will be in pdf format, the student should download the Time Table.
  • Step 5-In addition, it is advised to take a print out of the same for future reference.

Direct link to check CGBSE board 10th time table- Check now

Direct link to check CGBSE board 12th time table- Check now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.