CUCET Result 2016 at

CUCET Result 2016 at


The results of the Central Universities Common Entrance Test (CUCET) examination 2016 have been released. The entrance exam is held to shortlist aspirants for admission in to various undergraduate, postgraduate, B.Ed, PG Diploma and research programs. You can check your Online Score Card from following given Result Section.

CUCET Result 2016 at
CUCET Result 2016 at is Now Available .

CUCET 2016 Result can be check from this page through given result Section. CUCET Exam was conducted in various status in India. CUCET 2016 is going to declare for the PG and RP Integrated programmes. The Central Universities Common Entrance Test (CUCET) 2016 for integrated Post Graduate and Research Programmes carried out  on 21st May and 22nd May 2016 in various places . Large number of students has given this examination, Now they are waiting for the result. The Official CUCET Result date is 17.06.2016. Candidates can be downloaded CUCET Rank Card 2016 from main portal or from the links given below.

Result Declaration Date
17th June, 2016
CUCET 2016 Result
CUCET 2016 Result

THE CUCET-2016 Result : The Central Universities Common Entrance Test-2016 (CUCET-2016) exam is conducted jointly by the nine Central Universities namely Central University of Haryana, Central University of Jammu, Central University of Jharkhand, Central University of Kashmir, Central University of Karnataka, Central University of Kerala, Central University of Punjab, Central University of Rajasthan and Central University of Tamil Nadu, under the guidance of Central University of Rajasthan. The result of CUCET 2016 can be check Online by Entering your roll number in Following Result Section. This test is conducted for the students of 10+2, Bachelor Degree holders and Master Degree holders to obtain admission into the UG / Integrated Program, Post Graduate Program and the Research Program respectively in these nine Central Universities.

Candidates are allowed to appear for CUCET-2016 provisionally subject to the final verification of mark sheets/degrees/certificates, validity of certificates/mark sheets of qualifying examination and also of non-involvement in the adoption of unfair means in any of the University Examinations/ Entrance Tests held earlier, at the time of admission.
The candidates appearing in the qualifying examination can also apply for CUCET-2016, but at the time of admission counselling, he/she will have to produce the mark sheet/degree about their fulfilling the eligibility criteria.

CUCET May 2016 Exam Result Details

he candidate will have to choose one correct answer and mark on OMR Sheet. However if a candidate marks multiple entries in the OMR Sheet for particular question(s), it will be treated as cancelled. Each paper will be only of Two Hours Duration. There   will   be   negative   marking   in   CUCET-2016.   Each   correct   answer   will   carry   03 marks and for each  wrong  answer,  01 mark will  be deducted.  Questions not attempted will not be assessed and hence will not beconsidered for preparing final merit list.

Results of CUCET 2016 will be declared for following list of central universities which are participated in CUCET 2016 Examination :

  • Central University of Haryana
  • Central University of Jammu
  • Central University of Jharkhand
  • Central University of Karnataka
  • Central University of Kashmir
  • Central University of Kerala
  • Central University of Punjab
  • Central University of Rajasthan
  • Central University of Tamil Nadu

CUCET Cut off Marks 2016, Merit List

In CUCET 2016 Result an the  cut off marks list is also necessary for the candidates Selection Process. The candidates will be selected on the basis of Rank in CUCET 2016 After declared the Result. Candidate might want to get admission in such colleges so you need to rank higher in the exam and for that you must check out your CUCET Result 2016 as it will indicate all details such as Rank, Marks Etc. CUCET Cut off Marks List will be declared separately for Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kashmir, Kerala, Punjab, Haryana, Jammu on its official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *